Jupiter Conjunct Uranus

Jupiter Conjunct Uranus

April 18 2024
Jupiter conjunct Uranus 20th PST 19:27 / 21st AEST 12:27 This potent transit between Jupiter an...
Taurus Season

Taurus Season

April 15 2024
Astro-Themes & Insights STABILITY, SELF-WORTH AND MONEY Taurus Season finds its way in. Here we find ourselves i...
Sun Enters Taurus

Sun Enters Taurus

April 15 2024
Sun Enters Taurus 19th PST 7:00 / 20th AEST 2:00 The sun enters Taurus as Jupiter and Uranus link up by degree...
Venus Conjunct North Node

Venus Conjunct North Node

April 15 2024
Venus conjunct North Node 17th PST 4:08 / 17th AEST 21:08 Venus aligns with the lunar North Nod...
Week Ahead Transits: 15 - 21 April

Week Ahead Transits: 15 - 21 April

April 14 2024
Week ahead transits 15 - 21 April All times calculated for PST: UTC -07:00. To learn more about converting time...
Week Ahead Transits: 8 - 14 April

Week Ahead Transits: 8 - 14 April

April 07 2024
Week ahead transits 8 - 14 April All times calculated for PST: UTC -07:00. To learn more about converting timez...
Venus Enters Aries

Venus Enters Aries

April 03 2024
Venus enters Aries  4th PST 21:00 / 5th AEDT 15:00 Venus enters Aries today, turning heads and stir...
Sun Conjunct North Node

Sun Conjunct North Node

April 03 2024
Sun conjunct the North Node 4th PST 20:28 / 5th AEST 14:28 Illuminated Paths Every 11 months or s...
Mercury stations Retrograde

Mercury stations Retrograde

March 31 2024
Mars Enters Pisces 1st PST 15:14 / 2nd AEDT 10:14 Mercury stations retrograde today on Aries’ 27th deg...
Week Ahead Transits: 1 - 7 April

Week Ahead Transits: 1 - 7 April

March 31 2024
Week ahead transits 1 - 7 April All times calculated for PST: UTC -07:00. To learn more about converting timezo...
April Transits and Monthly Overview

April Transits and Monthly Overview

March 30 2024
We enter April at the halfway point between eclipses and Mercury is stationing retrograde right about…now. So, we hav...
Week Ahead Transits: 25 - 31 March

Week Ahead Transits: 25 - 31 March

March 24 2024
Week ahead transits 25 - 31 March All times calculated for PST: UTC -08:00. To learn more about converting time...
Mars Enters Pisces

Mars Enters Pisces

March 21 2024
Mars Enters Pisces 22nd PST 16:48 / 23rd AEST 11:48 Mars enters Pisces today, foggy terrain unsuitable f...
Aries Season

Aries Season

March 17 2024
Astro-Themes & Insights ACTION, CONFIDENCE AND LEADERSHIP Aries Season burns again, as the Sun is restored to a ...
Sun Enters Aries

Sun Enters Aries

March 17 2024
Sun Enters Aries 19th PST 20:07 / 20th AEDT 14:07 The sun enters Aries today, marking our leap into the new as...
Week Ahead Transits: 18 - 24 March

Week Ahead Transits: 18 - 24 March

March 17 2024
Week ahead transits 18 - 24 March All times calculated for PST: UTC -08:00. To learn more about converting time...
Venus Enters Pisces

Venus Enters Pisces

March 10 2024
Venus Enters Pisces 11th PST 14:51 / 12th AEST 9:51 Venus dips into the cosmic ocean of Pisces today, maki...
Week Ahead Transits: 11 - 17 March

Week Ahead Transits: 11 - 17 March

March 10 2024
Week ahead transits 11 - 17 March All times calculated for PDT: UTC -08:00. To learn more about converting time...
Page 1 of 11