Aries New Moon Total Solar Eclipse

Aries New Moon Total Solar Eclipse

April 04 2024
Aries New Moon APR 8 11:21AM PDT / APR 8 8:21 PM CEST / APR 9 4:21AM AEST Total Solar Eclipse APR 8 11:17AM PDT / APR...
Libra Full Moon Penumbral Lunar Eclipse

Libra Full Moon Penumbral Lunar Eclipse

March 22 2024
Libra Full Moon MAR 25 12:00AM PDT / MAR 25 8:00AM CET / MAR 25 6:00PM AEDT Penumbral Lunar Eclipse MAR 25 12:12AM PD...
Pisces New Moon

Pisces New Moon

March 07 2024
Pisces New Moon MAR 10 1:00AM PST / MAR 10 10:00AM CET / MAR 10 8:00PM AEDT Moonthly Theme: DREAMS, TRANSCENDENCE &am...
Virgo Full Moon

Virgo Full Moon

February 21 2024
Virgo Full Moon FEB 24 4:30AM PST / FEB 24 1:30PM CET / FEB 24 11:30PM AEDT Moonthly Theme: DREAMS, TRANSCENDENCE + I...
Aquarius New Moon

Aquarius New Moon

February 08 2024
Aquarius New Moon FEB 9 2:59PM PST / FEB 9 11:59PM CET / FEB 10 9:59AM AEDT Moonthly Theme: VISION, HOPE & PROGRE...
Leo Full Moon

Leo Full Moon

January 23 2024
Leo Full Moon JAN 25 9:54AM PST / JAN 25 6:54PM CET / JAN 26 4:54AM AEDT Moonthly Theme: VISION, HOPE + PROGRESS Leo ...
Capricorn New Moon

Capricorn New Moon

January 09 2024
Capricorn New Moon JAN 11 3:57AM PST / JAN 11 12:57PM CET / JAN 11 10:57PM AEDT Moonthly Theme: STRUCTURE, CAREER + ...
Cancer Full Moon

Cancer Full Moon

December 26 2023
Cancer full moon December 26 4:33PM PST / December 27 1:33AM CET / December 27 11:33PM AEDT Moonthly Theme: STRUCTUR...
Sagittarius New Moon

Sagittarius New Moon

December 11 2023
Sagittarius New Moon December 12 3:32PM PST / December 13 12:32AM CET / December 13 10:32AM AEDT Moonthly Theme: EXP...
Gemini Full Moon

Gemini Full Moon

November 26 2023
Gemini full moon November 27 1:16AM PST / November 27 10:16AM CET / November 27 8:16PM AEDT Moonthly Theme: Explorat...
Scorpio New Moon

Scorpio New Moon

November 11 2023
Scorpio new moon November 13 1:27AM PST / November 13 10:27AM CET / November 13 8:27PM AEDT Moonthly Theme: Transfor...
Taurus Full Moon Partial Lunar Eclipse

Taurus Full Moon Partial Lunar Eclipse

October 27 2023
Taurus full moon October 28 1:24PM PDT / October 28 10:24PM CEST / October 29 7:24AM AEDT Partial Lunar Eclipse Octob...
Libra New Moon Annular Solar Eclipse

Libra New Moon Annular Solar Eclipse

October 13 2023
Libra new moon October 14 10:55AM PDT / October 14 7:55PM CEST / October 15 4:55AM AEDT Annular Solar Eclipse October...
Aries Full Moon

Aries Full Moon

September 28 2023
Aries full moon September 29 2:57AM PDT / September 29 11:57AM CEST / September 29 7:57PM AEST Moonthly Theme: BALAN...
Virgo New Moon

Virgo New Moon

September 14 2023
Virgo new moon September 14 6:40PM PDT / September 15 3:40AM CEST / September 15 11:40AM AEST Moonthly Theme: HEALTH...
Pisces Full Moon

Pisces Full Moon

August 30 2023
Pisces full moon August 30 6:36PM PDT / August 31 3:36AM CEST / August 31 11:36AM AEST Moonthly Theme: HEALTH, ORGAN...
Leo New Moon

Leo New Moon

August 15 2023
Leo new moon August 16 2:38AM PDT / August 16 11:38PM CEST / August 16 7:38AM AEST Moonthly Theme: COURAGE, CREATIVI...
Aquarius Full Moon

Aquarius Full Moon

July 31 2023
Aquarius full moon August 1 11:32AM PDT / August 1 8:32PM CEST / August 2 4:32AM AEST Moonthly Theme: COURAGE, CREATI...
Page 1 of 6