Moons

RSS

Filtered By full moon

Virgo full moon

Virgo full moon

February 27 2021
    Virgo full moon Feb 27 12:17AM PST  / Feb 27 7:17PM AEDT     Moonthly Theme: VISION, HOPE + PROGRESS     Virgo f...
Leo Full Moon

Leo Full Moon

January 29 2021
    Leo full moon Jan 28 11:16AM PST  / Jan 29 6:16AM AEDT     Moonthly Theme: STRUCTURE, CAREER + GOALS     Leo ful...
Cancer full moon - The closing of 2020

Cancer full moon - The closing of 2020

December 30 2020
    Cancer full moon Dec 29 7:26PM PST  / Dec 30 2:26PM AEDT     Moonthly Theme: STRUCTURE, CAREER + GOALS     Cance...
GEMINI FULL MOON PENUMBRAL ECLIPSE

GEMINI FULL MOON PENUMBRAL ECLIPSE

November 30 2020
    Gemini full moon Nov 30 2:29AM  PDT / Nov 30 8:29PM AEDT     Moonthly Theme: EXPLORATION, PHILOSOPHY & WISDO...
Pisces Full Moon

Pisces Full Moon

September 01 2020
    Pisces Full Moon Sep 1st 10:22PM PDT / Sep 2nd 3:22PM AEST     Moonthly Theme: HEALTH, ORGANISATION + SERVICE   ...
Aquarius Full Moon

Aquarius Full Moon

August 03 2020
    Aquarius Full Moon Aug 3rd 8:58AM PDT / Aug 4th 1:58AM AEST     Moonthly Theme: COURAGE, CREATIVITY AND FUN     ...
Sagittarius Full Moon Penumbral Lunar Eclipse

Sagittarius Full Moon Penumbral Lunar Eclipse

June 05 2020
    Sagittarius Full Moon June 5th 12:12PM PDT / June 6th 5:12AM AEST     Moonthly Theme: COMMUNICATION, GROWTH AND ...
Scorpio Full Moon

Scorpio Full Moon

May 06 2020
    Scorpio Full Moon May 7th 3:45AM PDT / May 7th 8:455PM AEST     Moonthly Theme: STABILITY, SELF-WORTH AND MONEY ...
Libra Full Moon

Libra Full Moon

April 07 2020
    Libra Full Moon April 7th 7:34PM PDT / April 8th 12:34PM AEST     Moonthly Theme: ACTION, CONFIDENCE AND LEADERS...
Virgo Full Moon

Virgo Full Moon

March 09 2020
    Virgo Full Moon March 9th 10:47AM PDT / March 10th 4:47AM AEDT     Moonthly Theme: DREAMS, TRANSCENDENCE AND IN...
Leo Full Moon

Leo Full Moon

February 09 2020
    Leo Full Moon February 8th 11:33PM PST / February 9th 6:33PM AEST     Moonthly Theme: Vision, Hope and Progress ...
Cancer Full Moon Penumbral Eclipse

Cancer Full Moon Penumbral Eclipse

January 10 2020
    Cancer Full Moon Penumbral Eclipse January 10th 11:21AM PST / January 11th 6:21AM AEST   Moonthly Theme: Structur...