Cancer Season

Cancer Season

June 16 2024
Astro-Themes & Insights NURTURING, HOME AND FAMILY Cancer Season flows in with a soft, incubating hug. The energ...
Sun Enters Cancer

Sun Enters Cancer

June 16 2024
Sun Enters Cancer 20th PST 13:51 / 21st AEST 6:51 The Sun enters Cancer today, kicking off a month of emoti...
Week Ahead Transits: 17 - 23 June

Week Ahead Transits: 17 - 23 June

June 16 2024
Week ahead transits 17 - 23 June All times calculated for PST: UTC -07:00. To learn more about converting timez...
Mercury Enters Cancer

Mercury Enters Cancer

June 16 2024
Mercury Enters Cancer 17th PST 2:07 / 17th AEST 19:07 Mercury follows Venus into Cancer tod...
Venus Enters Cancer

Venus Enters Cancer

June 15 2024
Venus Enters Cancer 16th PST 23:20 / 17th AEST 16:20 Venus dips into Cancer today, orienting ...
Week Ahead Transits: 10 - 16 June

Week Ahead Transits: 10 - 16 June

June 09 2024
Week ahead transits 10 - 16 June All times calculated for PST: UTC -07:00. To learn more about converting timez...
Mars Enters Taurus

Mars Enters Taurus

June 07 2024
Mars Enters Taurus 8th PST 21:35 / 9th AEST 14:35 Mars enters Taurus today, moving from the si...
Mercury Enters Gemini

Mercury Enters Gemini

June 02 2024
Mercury Enters Gemini 3rd PST 00:37 / 3rd AEST 17:37 Mercury joins Jupiter, Venus and the Sun in...
Week Ahead Transits: 3 - 9 June

Week Ahead Transits: 3 - 9 June

June 02 2024
Week ahead transits 3 - 9 June All times calculated for PST: UTC -07:00. To learn more about converting timezon...
June Transits and Monthly Overview

June Transits and Monthly Overview

May 30 2024
We enter June with the Sun and Venus holding hands, approaching their union in Gemini on June 4.  Yet the month’s maj...
Week Ahead Transits: 27 May - 2 June

Week Ahead Transits: 27 May - 2 June

May 26 2024
Week ahead transits 22 April - 5 May All times calculated for PST: UTC -07:00. To learn more about converting t...
Jupiter Enters Gemini

Jupiter Enters Gemini

May 24 2024
Jupiter Enters Gemini 25th PST 16:15 / 26th AEST 09:15 Pushing the boundaries of what is appro...
Venus Enters Gemini

Venus Enters Gemini

May 22 2024
Venus Enters Gemini 23rd PST 13:31 / 24th AEST 6:31 'Tis the season of flirtation and intelle...
Week Ahead Transits: 20 - 26 May

Week Ahead Transits: 20 - 26 May

May 19 2024
Week ahead transits 13 - 19 May All times calculated for PST: UTC -07:00. To learn more about converting timezo...
Gemini Season

Gemini Season

May 16 2024
Astro-Themes & Insights COMMUNICATION, GROWTH AND LEARNING Gemini Season breezes in — the liminality, the in-bet...
Sun Enters Gemini

Sun Enters Gemini

May 16 2024
Sun Enters Gemini 20th PDT 5:59 / 20th AEST 22:59   The sun enters inquisitive Gemini today, awakening our c...
Mars Conjunct North Node

Mars Conjunct North Node

May 16 2024
Mars Conjunct North Node 18th PST 1:01 / 18th AEST 18:01 Mars conjoins the lunar North Node today, inspirin...
Mercury Enters Taurus

Mercury Enters Taurus

May 14 2024
Mercury Enters Taurus 15th PST 10:05 / 16th AEST 5:05 Mercury enters Taurus today, immediatel...
Page 1 of 12